Various Sections Updated at Kevin’s Wilderness Journeys

I have been working on updating various sections of Kevin’s Wilderness Journeys this morning. Sections now updated include Africa, Asia, New Zealand, Photos, Screensavers and Guestbook.

Visit the site at:
http://kevinswilderness.com

About particularkev

Hi, I'm a Particular Baptist from Australia who is attempting to minister and network via the web. Please check out my web site as well.
This entry was posted in kevinswilderness.com and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Various Sections Updated at Kevin’s Wilderness Journeys

  1. www.ebay.com says:

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have
    a nice weekend!

  2. Bali Diving says:

    I relish, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be looking for.

    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

